Fob Rord: If You Like This Fuck You

This is the sixth Fob Rord album, recorded in 2015. “Beauty Must Be Loved” originally performed by Dick Powell.

“You can turn off this. Saving this article will this article through render all contained PHP code permanently unuseful. You can turn off this. Even if does not you are saving the Code editor. You can turn off this. Ignore this article contain PHP warning in case this code. You can turn off this.”
-Fob Rord

01. Fob Rord – Sheep
02. Fob Rord – Raccoons
03. Fob Rord – Beauty Must Be Loved
04. Fob Rord – Oui
05. Fob Rord – Wolves

Produced, written and performed by Fob Rord / Beats by DJ Dorothy Dahmer [track 3] / Made in Fort Nemo, The Sovereign Republic Of Shenanigans, you dumb son of a bitch /

>>Download here:
Fob Rord: If You Like This Fuck You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *